Holiday Weather

Soma Bay: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Soma Bay

The latest and today's weather in Soma Bay, Egypt updated regularly

Tuesday 21 April
11:36 GMT | 13:36 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Apr
UK Time: 11:36 BST
Local Time: 12:36 EET
95°F (35°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:15
  • Sunset 18:12
  • Moonrise 07:22
  • Moonset 21:05
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 10h 27m
Humidity: 16%
Dew Point: 43°F (6°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:

Soma Bay News

Historic Temperatures for 21st April in Soma Bay

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2008)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2013)

Weather Overview for Soma Bay

Soma Bay Egypt

Soma Bay, Egypt.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: