Karachi: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Karachi

The latest and today's weather in Karachi, Pakistan updated regularly

Thursday 30 July
16:10 GMT | 21:10 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

30 Jul
UK Time: 16:10 BST
Local Time: 20:10 PKT
29°C (84°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 19:17
  • Moonrise 18:16
  • Moonset 04:37
Temp feels like: 34°C (92°F)
Length of Day: 10h 37m
Humidity: 75%
Dew Point: 24°C (75°F)
Pressure: 29.53" (1000 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (7 km)
Average for July 30°C (85°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 30th July in Karachi

Average High 31°C (88°F)
Record High 41°C (106°F) (1998)
Average Low 26°C (79°F)
Record Low 25°C (77°F) (2006)
  • Flag of PakistanAlano 29°C (84°F) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of PakistanAzo Amar Jat 29°C (84°F) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of PakistanAchu 29°C (84°F) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbri 32°C (89°F) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: