Funduri: Live Weather

Live weather in Funduri

The latest and today's weather in Funduri, Romania updated regularly

Tuesday 27 June
19:02 GMT | 22:02 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 20:02 BST
Local Time: 22:02 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
23°C (73°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 21:05
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 15h 39m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 12 miles (19 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of RomaniaScutaru Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of RomaniaPoiana Florilor Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBrailov Partly Cloudy 24°C (75°F) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of RomaniaPredeal Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBod Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of RomaniaToria Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of RomaniaHolbav Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBrasov Partly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of RomaniaChitila Partly Cloudy 26°C (79°F) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBucharest Partly Cloudy 26°C (79°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBaimac Clear 22°C (72°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of RomaniaClinceni Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 23°C (73°F) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of RomaniaKatzendorf Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of RomaniaLovnic Sunny 25°C (77°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBreaza Sunny 22°C (72°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of RomaniaConstanta Rain 20°C (68°F) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of RomaniaLuta Sunny 22°C (72°F) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: