Bor: Live Weather

Live weather in Bor

The latest and today's weather in Bor, Czech Republic updated regularly

Thursday 29 June
05:30 GMT | 07:30 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

29 Jun
UK Time: 06:30 BST
Local Time: 07:30 CEST
Showers
17°C (63°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:02
  • Sunset 21:09
Temp feels like: 19°C (66°F)
Length of Day: 16h 7m
Pressure: 29.36" (994 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Czech RepublicCesky Krumlov Showers 17°C (63°F) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of AustriaLinz Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicFrymburk Rain 17°C (63°F) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of GermanyPassau Rain 15°C (59°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicRecice Rain 17°C (63°F) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of AustriaMelk Cloudy 16°C (61°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicOstrava Fog 18°C (64°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of GermanyAiterhofen Rain 16°C (61°F) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of AustriaWildalpen Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicPrague Rain 17°C (63°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of AustriaSt Wolfgang Cloudy 15°C (59°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of AustriaArchkogel Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of AustriaFuschl am See Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of AustriaKirchberg Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of AustriaEstal Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of AustriaTirol Intermittent Clouds 12°C (54°F) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicOmice Sunny 19°C (66°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of AustriaSalzburg Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of GermanyDorfen Cloudy 17°C (63°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of AustriaVienna Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: