Alionis: Live Weather

Live weather in Alionis

The latest and today's weather in Alionis, Lithuania updated regularly

Sunday 27 May
03:04 GMT | 06:04 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 04:04 BST
Local Time: 06:04 EEST
Partly Sunny
54°F (12°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 03:00
  • Sunset 03:00
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaAnava Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaAluntos Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 21 miles 33 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaValai Clear 55°F (13°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaVilnius Clear 55°F (13°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of LithuaniaKaunas Sunny 52°F (11°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of LatviaErberge Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of LatviaAbaruny Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of LatviaRundale Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of LatviaZallak Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 87 miles 141 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: