Bialystok, Poland: Live Weather

Live weather in Bialystok

The latest and today's weather in Bialystok, Poland updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
03:08 GMT | 05:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 03:44 BST
Local Time: 04:44 CEST
Clear
41°F (5°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 17:13
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 10h 4m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of LithuaniaVarda Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of PolandKolibki Clear 45°F (7°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: