Windhoek, Namibia: Live Weather

Live weather in Windhoek

The latest and today's weather in Windhoek, Namibia updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
18:35 GMT | 20:35 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 18:11 BST
Local Time: 19:11 CAT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Sunset 18:16
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of NamibiaLuderitz Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: