Luderitz, Namibia: Live Weather

Live weather in Luderitz

The latest and today's weather in Luderitz, Namibia updated regularly

Monday 14 October
09:52 GMT | 11:52 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 10:52 BST
Local Time: 11:52 CAT
Mostly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 40m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: