Skeleton Coast: Live Weather

Live weather in Skeleton Coast

The latest and today's weather in Skeleton Coast, Namibia updated regularly

Thursday 19 July
16:53 GMT | 18:53 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 17:53 BST
Local Time: 18:53 CAT
Hazy Sunshine
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Sunset 17:49
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 7m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: