Vina, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Vina

The latest and today's weather in Vina, Croatia updated regularly

Wednesday 11 December
11:49 GMT | 12:49 CET
+1h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 11:29 GMT
Local Time: 12:29 CET
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:15
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 3m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjogorje Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNeum Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 53 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Sunny 55°F (13°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Cloudy 32°F (0°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 141 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: