Medjogorje, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Medjogorje

The latest and today's weather in Medjogorje, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:45 GMT | 19:45 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:45 BST
Local Time: 19:45 CEST
Partly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Sunset 18:48
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska voda Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Sunny 68°F (20°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Sunny 70°F (21°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 72°F (22°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Sunny 70°F (21°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Sunny 72°F (22°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBecici Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of MontenegroPodgorica Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: