Thredbo Village, Australia: Live Weather

Live weather in Thredbo Village

The latest and today's weather in Thredbo Village, Australia updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
08:38 GMT | 18:38 AEST
+10h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 08:44 BST
Local Time: 17:44 AEST
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
39mph (63kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 17:37
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 10h 54m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of AustraliaTowong Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 31 miles 51 km
  • Flag of AustraliaBuchan Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of AustraliaAlbury Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of AustraliaBega Clear 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of AustraliaMerimbula Sunny 64°F (18°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of AustraliaBairnsdale Clear 55°F (13°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: