Hobart, Australia: Live Weather

Live weather in Hobart

The latest and today's weather in Hobart, Australia updated regularly

Tuesday 22 January
05:29 GMT | 16:29 AEDT
+11h

Last updated:

22 Jan
UK Time: 05:10 GMT
Local Time: 16:10 AEDT
Partly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Sunset 20:45
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 46m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd January in Hobart

Average High 66°F (19°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2005)
Average Low 50°F (10°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (1997)

Weather in Hobart

Hobart Tasmania Australia

Hobart Tasmania, Australia.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: