Suez, Egypt: Live Weather

Live weather in Suez

The latest and today's weather in Suez, Egypt updated regularly

Friday 19 July
06:54 GMT | 08:54 EET
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 07:54 BST
Local Time: 08:54 EET
Sunny
81°F (27°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of EgyptCairo Sunny 81°F (27°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of EgyptPort Said Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: