Spitzkop, Namibia: Live Weather

Live weather in Spitzkop

The latest and today's weather in Spitzkop, Namibia updated regularly

Monday 14 October
09:53 GMT | 11:53 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 10:53 BST
Local Time: 11:53 CAT
Mostly Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 34m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: