Burgas, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Burgas

The latest and today's weather in Burgas, Bulgaria updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
22:52 GMT | 00:52 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 21:55 GMT
Local Time: 23:55 EET
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 16:43
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 9h 35m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Burgas Holiday Reviews

  • hotel and weather good for older people if they want to relax in the sun we loved it and r going back in september

    The weather was great, a little cold at night just right for sleeping. We had rain one day only then it started to heat ...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 22nd November in Burgas

Average High 50°F (10°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2008)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2001)

Weather in Burgas

Refer to weather overview for Bourgas

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: