Shanzu, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Shanzu

The latest and today's weather in Shanzu, Kenya updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
08:29 GMT | 11:29 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 09:29 BST
Local Time: 11:29 EAT
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 18:25
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 0m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaNyali Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of KenyaUkunda Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of KenyaKilifi Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of KenyaSamburu Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of KenyaWatamu Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of KenyaMalindi Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaPemba Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaTanga Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaKaole Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: