Nairobi, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Nairobi

The latest and today's weather in Nairobi, Kenya updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
00:52 GMT | 03:52 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 23:57 GMT
Local Time: 02:57 EAT
Clear
68°F (20°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 18:44
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 7m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Nairobi Holiday Reviews

  • holiday

    Nice - hot, amazing beaches and breath taking views of the landscape and seashore, would go time and time again. Best cl...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 19th March in Nairobi

Average High 75°F (24°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (2012)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2004)
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of KenyaSamburu Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: