Santiago de Cuba, Cuba: Live Weather

Live weather in Santiago de Cuba

The latest and today's weather in Santiago de Cuba, Cuba updated regularly

Monday 10 December
01:10 GMT | 20:10 CST
-5h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 00:03 GMT
Local Time: 19:03 CST
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 9th December in Santiago de Cuba

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2014)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (2010)
  • Flag of CubaBamba Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of CubaMaffo Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of CubaHolguin Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CubaPlaya Pesquero Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CubaGuardalavaca Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CubaSalado Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CubaPilon Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 97 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: