San Juan , Puerto Rico: Live Weather

Live weather in San Juan

The latest and today's weather in San Juan , Puerto Rico updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
18:50 GMT | 14:50 AST
-4h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 19:50 BST
Local Time: 14:50 AST
Partly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 18:47
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 12h 39m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd August in San Juan

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1980)
Average Low 79°F (26°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (1956)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: