Ratnapura, Sri Lanka: Live Weather

Live weather in Ratnapura

The latest and today's weather in Ratnapura, Sri Lanka updated regularly

Monday 24 June
20:38 GMT | 02:08 +0530
+5:30h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 21:38 BST
Local Time: 02:08 +0530
Mostly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 18:26
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 30m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: