Portorose, Slovenia: Live Weather

Live weather in Portorose

The latest and today's weather in Portorose, Slovenia updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:32 GMT | 21:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:28 BST
Local Time: 21:28 CEST
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: