Peurto plata, Dominican Republic: Live Weather

Live weather in Peurto plata

The latest and today's weather in Peurto plata, Dominican Republic updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:10 GMT | 10:10 AST
-4h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:00 BST
Local Time: 10:00 AST
Partly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:04
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 13h 20m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th June in Peurto plata

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2015)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2014)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: