Kikambala, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Kikambala

The latest and today's weather in Kikambala, Kenya updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:54 GMT | 06:54 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 04:54 BST
Local Time: 06:54 EAT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 03:00
  • Sunset 03:00
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaShanzu Showers 75°F (24°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of KenyaKilifi Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of TanzaniaPemba Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: