Amboseli, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Amboseli

The latest and today's weather in Amboseli, Kenya updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
23:47 GMT | 02:47 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 00:42 BST
Local Time: 02:42 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
66°F (19°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 18:27
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 11h 59m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Amboseli Holiday Reviews

  • Camp and Lodges on Amboseli Safari

    Hot, sunny all day, cool evenings. The mornings are awesome with the sunrise so beautiful on the East on the mountain s...

    James Mcfein
  • Flag of TanzaniaArusha Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 76 miles 123 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: