Kandy, Sri Lanka: Live Weather

Live weather in Kandy

The latest and today's weather in Kandy, Sri Lanka updated regularly

Thursday 21 March
10:46 GMT | 16:16 +0530
+5:30h

Last updated:

21 Mar
UK Time: 09:30 GMT
Local Time: 15:00 +0530
Intermittent Clouds
84°F (29°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 12h 6m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st March in Kandy

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2013)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: