Nuwara Eliya Town, Sri Lanka: Live Weather

Live weather in Nuwara Eliya Town

The latest and today's weather in Nuwara Eliya Town, Sri Lanka updated regularly

Tuesday 19 February
12:06 GMT | 17:36 +0530
+5:30h

Last updated:

19 Feb
UK Time: 12:00 GMT
Local Time: 17:30 +0530
Mostly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 18:19
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 11h 56m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: