Jonkoping, Sweden: Live Weather

Live weather in Jonkoping

The latest and today's weather in Jonkoping, Sweden updated regularly

Thursday 20 June
12:39 GMT | 14:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 13:15 BST
Local Time: 14:15 CEST
Partly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:01
  • Sunset 22:08
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 18h 7m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: