Hard, Austria: Live Weather

Live weather in Hard

The latest and today's weather in Hard, Austria updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
17:01 GMT | 19:01 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 18:01 BST
Local Time: 19:01 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of AustriaAm Vogel Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of GermanyKonstanz Sunny 64°F (18°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of AustriaLech Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of AustriaSt Anton Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of AustriaIschgl Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandKlosters Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandArosa Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSchaffhausen Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of ItalyLivigno Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSt Moritz Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of AustriaSolden Sunny 61°F (16°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandEngelberg Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of AustriaInnsbruck Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of ItalyMerano Sunny 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of GermanyStuttgart Sunny 63°F (17°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of AustriaPertisau Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of ItalyGravedona Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GermanyMunich Sunny 57°F (14°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: