Fillmore, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fillmore

The latest and today's weather in Fillmore, USA updated regularly

Friday 6 December
02:47 GMT | 18:47 PST
-8h

Last updated:

6 Dec
UK Time: 02:39 GMT
Local Time: 18:39 PST
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: