Camps Bay, South Africa: Live Weather

Live weather in Camps Bay

The latest and today's weather in Camps Bay, South Africa updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:35 GMT | 04:35 SAST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:06 BST
Local Time: 04:06 SAST
Partly Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Sunset 19:02
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 0m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th October in Camps Bay

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1997)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: