Port Elizabeth, South Africa: Live Weather

Live weather in Port Elizabeth

The latest and today's weather in Port Elizabeth, South Africa updated regularly

Friday 26 April
12:49 GMT | 14:49 SAST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Apr
UK Time: 12:40 BST
Local Time: 13:40 SAST
Partly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 17:42
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 10h 54m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Port Elizabeth Holiday Reviews

  • Port Elizabeth, South Africa

    Like all coastal cities the wind blows. Otherwise warm....

    Anonymous
  • The friendly city- Port Elizabeth

    Windy but great. Fantastic...

    Jan Fenenga

Historic Temperatures for 26th April in Port Elizabeth

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2013)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: