Blue Mountain, Australia: Live Weather

Live weather in Blue Mountain

The latest and today's weather in Blue Mountain, Australia updated regularly

Monday 17 June
17:59 GMT | 03:59 AEST
+10h

Last updated:

17 Jun
UK Time: 18:59 BST
Local Time: 03:59 AEST
Clear
52°F (11°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 17:29
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 10h 49m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: