Barley, Virginia, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Barley

The latest and today's weather in Barley, USA updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
23:41 GMT | 19:41 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 00:00 BST
Local Time: 19:00 EDT
Sunny
88°F (31°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:01
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 13m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: