Baga, India: Live Weather

Live weather in Baga

The latest and today's weather in Baga, India updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
18:23 GMT | 23:53 IST
+5:30h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 17:47 GMT
Local Time: 23:17 IST
Mostly Clear
75°F (24°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:30
  • Sunset 05:30
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Baga Holiday Reviews

  • Fab Holiday

    Sun all the way....

    Gwen Whitehead
  • my holiday in baga

    Went late March: weather was great. Wall to wall sunshine, humidity was fine....

    Gwen Whitehead
  • Flag of IndiaArpora Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of IndiaCalangute Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of IndiaCandolim Partly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of IndiaGoa Mostly Clear 79°F (26°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of IndiaMargao Clear 77°F (25°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of IndiaAgonda Clear 81°F (27°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of IndiaPalolem Beach Clear 81°F (27°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of IndiaLoliem Clear 81°F (27°C) 48 miles 77 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: