Badajoz, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Badajoz

The latest and today's weather in Badajoz, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
09:05 GMT | 11:05 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 09:19 BST
Local Time: 10:19 CEST
Partly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 21:57
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 53m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: