Avila, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Avila

The latest and today's weather in Avila, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 20 November
20:59 GMT | 21:59 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Nov
UK Time: 20:14 GMT
Local Time: 21:14 CET
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:11
  • Sunset 17:57
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 9h 46m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th November in Avila

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 64°F (18°C) (2014)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: