Vall de Nuria, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Vall de Nuria

The latest and today's weather in Vall de Nuria, Spain updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:35 GMT | 23:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:35 BST
Local Time: 23:35 CEST
Clear
43°F (6°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:06
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 46°F (8°C)
Length of Day: 11h 1m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: