Abbottsford, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Abbottsford

The latest and today's weather in Abbottsford, Canada updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:16 GMT | 23:16 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 07:17 BST
Local Time: 23:17 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: