Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 3rd February at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on 3rd February at 11°C (52°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 9°C (48°F) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • Fri 20 Jan
  • Sat 21 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan 8°C (46°F)
    ESE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 7°C (45°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 8°C (46°F)
    ESE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    ESE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 10°C (50°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 11°C (52°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 12°C (54°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 11°C (52°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Sat 21st Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C
    (41°F)

Sun 22nd Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Mon 23rd Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C
    (39°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sun 29th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 30th Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 31st Jan : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 21 Jan
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: