Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 12th May at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 12th May at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) . The average for April is 14°C (57°F) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 17°C (63°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 1 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 2 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 3 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 4 May Partly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 5 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 6 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 7 May Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 8 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 9 May Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 10 May Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 11 May Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 12 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 13 May Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 14 May Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 15 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 16 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 17 May Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 18 May Mostly Cloudy 16°C (61°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 19 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 20 May Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 21 May Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 22 May Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Mon 1st May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Tue 2nd May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Wed 3rd May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 4th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Fri 5th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 6th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 7th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 8th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Fri 5 May
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 6 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 7 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 8 May
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: