Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 22nd May at 75°F (24°C) and the warmest night on 3rd June at 64°F (18°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) . The average for May is 64°F (18°C) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 20 May
  • Mon 21 May
  • Tue 22 May Hazy Sunshine 75°F (24°C)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 23 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C)
    SE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 24 May Intermittent Clouds 68°F (20°C)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Fri 25 May Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 73°F (23°C)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sat 26 May Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sun 27 May Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    W 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 28 May Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    W 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Tue 29 May Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Wed 30 May Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Thu 31 May Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    NW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Clear 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 1 Jun Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 2 Jun Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 3 Jun Sunny 72°F (22°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 4 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Tue 5 Jun Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 6 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 7 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Fri 8 Jun Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sat 9 Jun Showers 64°F (18°C)
    Night 63°F
    (17°C)
  • Sun 10 Jun Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 11 Jun Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 12 Jun Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 13 Jun Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 14 Jun Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    Night 64°F
    (18°C)

Mon 21st May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Tue 22nd May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Wed 23rd May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Thu 24th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 25th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sat 26th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 27th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 28th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Tue 29th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Wed 30th May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 31st May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 21 May
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Tue 22 May
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Wed 23 May
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Thu 24 May
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 25 May
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sat 26 May
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 27 May
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 12:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 28 May
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Tue 29 May
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Wed 30 May
  • 0:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 3:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 31 May
  • 0:00 64°F (18°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: