Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 10th March at 61°F (16°C) and the warmest night on 5th March at 52°F (11°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 52°F (11°C) . The average for February is 48°F (9°C) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 25 Feb Rain 50°F (10°C)
    SSE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Rain 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Rain 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Showers 45°F (7°C)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    SE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Cloudy 55°F (13°C)
    SSE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Showers 57°F (14°C)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    SE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Rain 52°F (11°C)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Sunny 50°F (10°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Mostly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Tue 20 Mar Showers 50°F (10°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 21 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F
    (5°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Tue 6th Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Wed 7th Mar : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 18:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 21:00 41°F (5°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: