Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 27th August at 27°C (81°F) and the warmest night on 27th August at 23°C (73°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 24°C (75°F) . The average for August is 25°C (77°F) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    N 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Showers 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 12 Sep Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Wed 13 Sep Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 14 Sep Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 21st Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Tue 22nd Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Wed 23rd Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 29th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Wed 30th Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Thu 31st Aug : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 21 Aug
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • 0:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: