Lefkas: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Lefkas is forecast to be 28th April at 70°F (21°C) and the warmest night on 27th April at 61°F (16°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 63°F (17°C) . The average for April is 57°F (14°C) in Lefkas.

  • Sun 15 Apr
  • Mon 16 Apr
  • Tue 17 Apr
  • Wed 18 Apr
  • Thu 19 Apr
  • Fri 20 Apr
  • Sat 21 Apr Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 22 Apr Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    NW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 23 Apr Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C)
    NW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr Partly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    NW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C)
    WNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Sunny 61°F
    (16°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    ESE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C)
    W 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    E 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Tue 1 May Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Wed 2 May Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 3 May Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 4 May Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Sat 5 May Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sun 6 May Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Mon 7 May Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 8 May Cloudy 61°F (16°C)
    Night 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Wed 9 May Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 10 May Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Fri 11 May Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 12 May Showers 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sun 13 May Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Mon 14 May Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 15 May Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)

Sat 21st Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Sun 22nd Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F
    (13°C)

Mon 23rd Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Tue 24th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Wed 25th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Thu 26th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Fri 27th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sat 28th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Sun 29th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F
    (19°C)

Mon 30th Apr : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Tue 1st May : Lefkas Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Lefkas Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 21 Apr
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Sun 22 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 55°F (13°C)
  • Mon 23 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Tue 24 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Wed 25 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Thu 26 Apr
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Fri 27 Apr
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 12:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sat 28 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Sun 29 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 66°F (19°C)
  • Mon 30 Apr
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Tue 1 May
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: