Holiday Weather

Lefkas: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Lefkas

The latest and today's weather in Lefkas, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 26 May
11:41 GMT | 14:41 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 May
UK Time: 11:57 BST
Local Time: 13:57 EEST
73°F (23°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 20:51
  • Moonrise 14:01
  • Moonset 02:15
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 9h 29m
Humidity: 50%
Dew Point: 54°F (12°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for May 64°F (18°C)
View by:

Latest Lefkas Holiday Reviews

  • My Lefkas Holiday

    Weather for first couple of weeks of our holiday (mid-end May) was in low in 20 degrees, but soon up in the 30s by June....

    Anonymous on 23rd August 2014
  • Our holidays

    Brilliant...

    P J on 22nd February 2013
  • My hoidays in Nidri , onthe island of Lefkas

    Hot!...

    Anonymous on 3rd January 2013
  • Lefkas Holiday

    Weather first 2 days was slightly breezy but was a very welcome breeze as it was very hot. Beaches are very hot - pebbl...

    Anonymous on 27th July 2009

Historic Temperatures for 26th May in Lefkas

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2011)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (2003)

Weather Overview for Lefkas

Lefkas is also know as Lefkada

See lefkada weather overview

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: