Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : El Matorral

image
64°F

18°C

Local time: 21st Apr 03:06
Sunrise:
07:25
Sunset:
20:23

El Matorral Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in El Matorral is forecast to be 26th April at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 25th April at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 70°F (21°C) and there will be 7 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 21 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 22 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 23 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (25kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 70°F (21°C)
    NE 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Partly cloudy skies 73°F (23°C)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Patchy rain possible 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Partly cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 29 Apr Partly cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 30 Apr Patchy light drizzle 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)

    Night

    Patchy light drizzle 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 68°F (20°C)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 2 May Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 3 May Sunny skies 66°F (19°C)
    North 14mph
    (22kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 4 May Patchy rain possible 68°F (20°C)
    North 21mph
    (33kmh)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: