El Matorral: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in El Matorral is forecast to be 16th December at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 15th December at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) .

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec
  • Wed 13 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NNE 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Mostly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    NE 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    E 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    ESE 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Mostly Cloudy 21°C (70°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Intermittent Clouds 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 5 Jan Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 6 Jan Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Wed 13th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 14th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 15th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sat 16th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sun 17th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Mon 18th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Tue 19th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 20th Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Thu 21st Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Fri 22nd Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 23rd Dec : El Matorral Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

El Matorral Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 13 Dec
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: