Holiday Weather

LIVE WEATHER : Caleta de Fuste

image
66°F

19°C

Local time: 24th Apr 09:22
Sunrise:
07:21
Sunset:
20:26

Caleta de Fuste Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 2 weeks in Caleta de Fuste is forecast to be 26th April at 73°F (23°C) and the warmest night on 25th April at 66°F (19°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 72°F (22°C) and there will be 9 days of sunshine . The average for April is 67°F (20°C) in Caleta de Fuste.

  • Thu 24 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NE 21mph
    (33kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Fri 25 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sat 26 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 21mph
    (34kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Sun 27 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Mon 28 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 17mph
    (27kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Tue 29 Apr Sunny skies 73°F (23°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Wed 30 Apr Sunny skies 72°F (22°C)
    NNE 18mph
    (29kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)
    6 HOUR forecast
  • Thu 1 May Patchy rain possible 68°F (20°C)
    North 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Fri 2 May Partly cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    NNE 19mph
    (30kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 3 May Partly cloudy skies 70°F (21°C)
    North 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 4 May Partly cloudy skies 72°F (22°C)
    North 14mph
    (23kmh)

    Night

    Partly cloudy skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 5 May Patchy rain possible 70°F (21°C)
    North 16mph
    (26kmh)

    Night

    Patchy rain possible 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 6 May Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    NNE 22mph
    (35kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Wed 7 May Sunny skies 68°F (20°C)
    North 22mph
    (36kmh)

    Night

    Sunny skies 66°F
    (19°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: