Baltimore: Live Weather

Live weather in Baltimore

The latest and today's weather in Baltimore, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 January
03:40 GMT | 22:40 EST
-5h

Last updated:

19 Jan
UK Time: 02:20 GMT
Local Time: 21:20 EST
Clear
2°C (36°F)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:24
  • Sunset 17:11
Temp feels like: 2°C (36°F)
Length of Day: 9h 47m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
Average for January 3°C (32°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th January in Baltimore

Average High 5°C (41°F)
Record High 20°C (68°F) (1986)
Average Low -4°C (25°F)
Record Low -20°C (-4°F) (1957)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: