Charleston: Live Weather

Live weather in Charleston

The latest and today's weather in Charleston, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 February
20:04 GMT | 15:04 EST
-5h

Last updated:

23 Feb
UK Time: 19:00 GMT
Local Time: 14:00 EST
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Sunset 18:12
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 30.39" (1029 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 0°F (0°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd February in Charleston

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (1980)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 23°F (-5°C) (1978)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: