Victoria, Canada: Live Weather

Live weather in Victoria

The latest and today's weather in Victoria, Canada updated regularly

Monday 23 September
12:33 GMT | 05:33 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Sep
UK Time: 13:33 BST
Local Time: 05:33 PDT
Partly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 19:09
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: