Stegersbach, Austria: Live Weather

Live weather in Stegersbach

The latest and today's weather in Stegersbach, Austria updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:08 GMT | 22:08 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 21:08 BST
Local Time: 22:08 CEST
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:12
  • Sunset 20:32
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 20m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of AustriaGraz Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of AustriaTirol Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMaribor Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of AustriaIllmitz Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of HungaryGetye Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of AustriaHalbturn Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of AustriaHutteldorf Showers 57°F (14°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of AustriaVienna Showers 57°F (14°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlitvice Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of SlovakiaBratislava Showers 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of AustriaMelk Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDonja Pila Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDijanes Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Thunder Storms 61°F (16°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of AustriaAiglern Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of SloveniaDuplica Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: