Solden, Austria: Live Weather

Live weather in Solden

The latest and today's weather in Solden, Austria updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:32 GMT | 20:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 18:32 BST
Local Time: 19:32 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:39
  • Sunset 18:22
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 10h 43m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: