Sapporo: Live Weather

Live weather in Sapporo

The latest and today's weather in Sapporo, Japan updated regularly

Tuesday 17 July
06:08 GMT | 15:08 JST
+9h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 06:15 BST
Local Time: 14:15 JST
Mostly Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 04:10
  • Sunset 19:11
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 15h 1m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 11 miles (18 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th July in Sapporo

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (1999)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1997)
  • Flag of JapanChitose Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of JapanAkaigawa Showers 72°F (22°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of JapanNiseko Showers 72°F (22°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of JapanTomamu Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of JapanHokkaido Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of JapanToma Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of JapanAntaroma Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of JapanAkita Cloudy 77°F (25°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: